CLERGY

Fr. Richard Trout, Pastor
Deacon Bobby Gaudioso
Deacon Stephen Knych
Deacon Larry Migliorato

STAFF

Beth Vandorpe | Youth Minister |
beth@celebrationcatholic.org
Julie Schneider | Administrative Assistant |
jschneider@celebrationcatholic.org
Sandra Rodriguez | Facilities |
sandra@celebrationcatholic.org
German Rodriguez | Facilities |
german@celebrationcatholic.org
Karen Norcross | Wedding & Ministry Coordinator |
knorcross@celebrationcatholic.org
Mary Kulinski | Receptionist & Admin. Asst. |
mary@celebrationcatholic.org
Audrey Knych | Director of Faith Formation |
audrey@celebrationcatholic.org
Melissa Dempster-Daly | Admin. Asst. |
melissa@celebrationcatholic.org
Brad Fischetti | Director of Operations & Music |

 

MAP  |  STAFF  |  BULLETIN  |  CONTACT  |  ABOUT  |  PHOTOS  |  DIOCESE OF ORLANDO  |  USCCB  |  REGISTER